Can’t Get Enough Of: Chain Rings and Bracelet Rings

As you can probably tell by now, I’m all for individual designs. Sure, some of the most beautiful things have been created time and time again, but these rings have a lust factor that reaches off the scale. I saw this type of ring on Whitney Port while working for her Whitney Eve show, its simplistic design left no need for accompaniment on the hand.

All elements of this design are so cohesive and so beautiful, it transforms the common pairing of rings with bracelets, while the chain connecting the two elongates the hand, adding an elegant touch to any outfit. I love how versatile they are, turning from day, to night with no effort.

The chain ring is a fun way to spice up your accessories, I love that you can change-up its look just through particular placement of each ring.  Definitely a must-have for all year round!

Images Via: Tumblr

I hope you love them just as much as I do

Sammy Jade xx

Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/#!/_runinstilettos

2 thoughts on “Can’t Get Enough Of: Chain Rings and Bracelet Rings

Leave a comment