My day of running in stilettos….well, wedges.

Today my mind was spent in a boggle; forgot half my things, missed my stop… all that good stuff.

I think the reason for this was because I am so in love with my new jeans.

This outfit, I decided to play on the black and white theme to allow the print  to be the centre focus, all while adding a pop of colour with my bright purple wedges.

a

a

Blazer: Imprint, Supre long-sleeved top, Living Doll  high-waisted wallpaper jeans, unknown scarf, Mollini shoes.

If it wasn’t for my excitement over these pants, I would have had a much more functional day.

Sammy Jade xx

7 thoughts on “My day of running in stilettos….well, wedges.

Leave a Reply

